The waffel forum and clans

Welcome to the waffel forums, here we host a nice forum, and manage our clan

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» saturday meeting
Wed Feb 25, 2009 1:49 pm by dylan (clan leader)

» what is the waffle forums and clan
Fri Feb 06, 2009 4:03 pm by dylan (clan leader)

» decoding through the fire and flames
Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:19 pm by dylan (clan leader)

» The forum's fart off
Thu Feb 05, 2009 4:09 pm by dylan (clan leader)

» map suggestions
Tue Feb 03, 2009 1:52 pm by leaderboy

» would you win in a fight with the avatar below?
Mon Feb 02, 2009 2:17 pm by dylan (clan leader)

» Forum rules
Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:33 am by dylan (clan leader)

» How do you lua code
Sat Jan 31, 2009 10:32 am by dylan (clan leader)

» lol random video
Fri Jan 30, 2009 7:05 pm by dylan (clan leader)


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Tue Apr 28, 2009 1:43 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-01-30
Posts: 16

Last visit: Fri Feb 27, 2009 5:43 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-02-02
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed Mar 04, 2009 10:26 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-03-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Feb 03, 2009 4:15 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-02-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2009-02-24
Posts: 0


Current date/time is Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:04 pm